top of page

Calendar

BSK Logo PNG Reverse.png

Thursday, June 27 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: James Divine, Motivational Speaker

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Thursday, July 4

Freedom Run

No meeting for the holiday

 

Thursday, July 11 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: Joe Blecha, Cub Scout Pack 119

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Thursday, July 18 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: Monica Carruth, Director of Development, EChO

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Thursday, July 25 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: Don Opeka, Reverse Mortgages

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Thursday, August 1 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: Tom Carby, Drive-In Movie & Car Show Night

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Thursday, August 8 | 7:00 a.m.

BSK Morning Meeting

SPEAKER: Dave Krieves, Spain Presentation

Buchanan Rec Center, 32003 Ellingwood Trail, Evergreen

Info: Email info@BlueSpruceKiwanis.org

Saturday, August 10

Cornhole Tournament

Wednesday, August 21

Social Event

Details TBD

Thursday, August 22

No morning meeting

bottom of page